About us Contact persons

Contact persons

  • Reception area

    11_Stiftung_innen_1

Switchboard / Reception

Sandra Müller | FRONT DESK

Phone: +49.221.277496-0
Fax: +49.221.277496-196

sandra.mueller@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Director

Dr. Frank Suder

frank.suder@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Brigitte Schramm | SECRETARY OF THE DIRECTOR

Phone: +49.221.277496-115
Fax: +49.221.277496-196

brigitte.schramm@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

History, language and culture

Coordinators

Dr. Ricarda Bienbeck

Linguistics and Literary Studies, ThyssenLesezeit

ricarda.bienbeck@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Hendrikje Gröpler

Philosophy, Theology and Religious Studies,
Aesthetics, Interdisciplinary field "Image-Sound-Language"

hendrikje.groepler@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Dr. Hannelore Rose

Study of Classical Antiquity and Archaeology, Historical Studies

hannelore.rose@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Back office and information

Patricia Averdung-Wiese

Historical Studies, Study of Classical Antiquity and Archaeology

Phone: +49.221.277496-124

patricia.averdung@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Sabine Berchem

Linguistics and Literary Studies, ThyssenLesezeit

Phone: +49.221.277496-128

sabine.berchem@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Petra Kehde

Aesthetics, Interdisciplinary field "Image-Sound-Language"

Phone: +49.221.277496-184

petra.kehde@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Brigitte Schramnn

Philosophy, Theology and Religious Studies

Phone: +49.221.277496-115

brigitte.schramm@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

State, economy and society

Coordinators

Dr. Ricarda Bienbeck

Sociology, Ethnology

ricarda.bienbeck@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Dr. Thomas Suermann

Economics, Jurisprudence, Political Science

thomas.suermann@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Dr. Marian Barsoum is currently on parental leave.

fts@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Back office and information

Patricia Averdung-Wiese

Economics

Phone: +49.221.277496-124

patricia.averdung@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Sabine Berchem

Political Science, Sociology, Ethnology, ThyssenLesezeit

Phone: +49.221.277496-128

sabine.berchem@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Petra Kehde

Jurisprudence

Phone: +49.221.277496-184

petra.kehde@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Medicine and natural sciences

Coordinator

Dr. Thomas Suermann

thomas.suermann@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Back office and information

Dr. Marian Barsoum is currently on parental leave.

fts@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Petra Kehde

Phone: +49.221.277496-184

petra.kehde@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Events in the Fritz Thyssen Foundation

Event management

Lene Schwerdtfeger

Phone: +49.221.277496-132

lene.schwerdtfeger@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Event management assistant

Anne Wiemers

Phone: +49.221.277496-118

anne.wiemers@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de