About us Contact persons

Contact persons

  • Reception area

    11_Stiftung_innen_1

Switchboard / Reception

Sandra Müller | FRONT DESK

Phone: +49.221.277496-0
Fax: +49.221.277496-196

sandra.mueller@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Director

Dr. Frank Suder

frank.suder@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Martina Schöne | SECRETARY OF THE DIRECTOR

Phone: +49.221.277496-115
Fax: +49.221.277496-196

martina.schoene@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

History, language and culture

Coordinators

Dr. Ricarda Bienbeck

Study of Classical Antiquity and Archaeology, Linguistics and Literary Studies

ricarda.bienbeck@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Hendrikje Gröpler

Philosophy, Theology and Religious Studies,
Aesthetics, Interdisciplinary field "Image-Sound-Language"

hendrikje.groepler@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Dr. Thomas Suermann

Historical Studies

thomas.suermann@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Back office and information

Patricia Averdung-Wiese

Historical Studies, Study of Classical Antiquity and Archaeology

Phone: +49.221.277496-124

patricia.averdung@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Sabine Berchem

Linguistics and Literary Studies

Phone: +49.221.277496-128

sabine.berchem@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Martina Schöne

Aesthetics, Interdisciplinary field "Image-Sound-Language"

Phone: +49.221.277496-115

martina.schoene@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Brigitte Schramm

Philosophy, Theology and Religious Studies

Phone: +49.221.277496-114

brigitte.schramm@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

State, economy and society

Coordinators

Dr. Marian Barsoum

Economics, Sociology, Ethnology

marian.barsoum@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Dr. Thomas Suermann

Jurisprudence, Political Science

thomas.suermann@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Back office and information

Sabine Berchem

Political Science

Phone: +49.221.277496-128

sabine.berchem@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Brigitte Schramm

Jurisprudence

Phone: +49.221.277496-114

brigitte.schramm@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Gabriele Schubert

Economics, Sociology, Ethnology

Phone: +49.221.277496-184

gabriele.schubert@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Medicine and natural sciences

Coordinator

Dr. Marian Barsoum

marian.barsoum@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Back office and information

Martina Schöne

Phone: +49.221.277496-115

martina.schoene@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Events in the Fritz Thyssen Foundation

Event management

Lene Schwerdtfeger

Phone: +49.221.277496-132

lene.schwerdtfeger@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Event management assistant

Anne Wiemers

Phone: +49.221.277496-118

anne.wiemers@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de