About us Panels Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees lays down the guidelines according to which the purpose of the foundation is to be achieved in detail after consulting with the Scientific Advisory Council and decides on how to use the financial resources of the foundation. It calls meetings of the Scientific Advisory Council and exercises checks and controls on its management. The Board of Trustees is complemented by cooptation.

  • The meeting of the Foundation's committees in the Robert Ellscheid Conference Room.

The members of the Board of Trustees are:
  • Dr. Karl-Ludwig Kley | CHAIRMAN
  • Rainer Neske | DEPUTY CHAIRMAN
  • Prof. Dr. Dr. Andreas Barner
  • Ayla Busch
  • Carola Gräfin von Schmettow
  • Dr. Johannes Teyssen
  • Georg Thyssen

Newsletter Anmeldung

    Ich bin mit der Speicherung meiner Daten gemäß unseren Datenschutzhinweisen einverstanden.

    Newsletter Abmeldung