Sandra Müller

Front desk
Phone: +49.221.277496-0
Fax: +49.221.277496-196
sandra.mueller@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de




Martina Schöne

Secretary of the director
Phone: +49.221.277496-115
Fax: +49.221.277496-196
martina.schoene@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de



Coordinators

Dr. Ricarda Bienbeck
Linguistics and Literary Studies
ricarda.bienbeck@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Hendrikje Gröpler
Philosophy, Theology and Religious Studies,
Aesthetics, Interdisciplinary field "Image and imagery"
hendrikje.groepler@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Dr. Hannelore Rose
Study of Classical Antiquity and Archaeology
hannelore.rose@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Dr. Thomas Suermann
Historical Studies
thomas.suermann@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de


Back office and information

Patricia Averdung-Wiese

Historical Studies, Study of Classical Antiquity and Archaeology
Phone: +49.221.277496-124
Fax: +49.221.277496-196
patricia.averdung@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Sabine Berchem

Linguistics and Literary Studies
Phone: +49.221.277496-128
Fax: +49.221.277496-196
sabine.berchem@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Martina Schöne

Aesthetics, Interdisciplinary field "Image and imagery"
Phone: +49.221.277496-115
Fax: +49.221.277496-196
martina.schoene@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Brigitte Schramm

Philosophy, Theology and Religious Studies
Phone: +49.221.277496-114
Fax: +49.221.277496-196
brigitte.schramm@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de




Coordinators

Dr. Ricarda Bienbeck
Sociology (Substitute for parental leave of Dr. Marian Barsoum),
Ethnology
ricarda.bienbeck@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Dr. Hannelore Rose
Economics (Substitute for parental leave of Dr. Marian Barsoum)
hannelore.rose@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Dr. Thomas Suermann
Jurisprudence, Political Science
thomas.suermann@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Back office and information

Sabine Berchem

Political Science
Phone: +49.221.277496-128
Fax: +49.221.277496-196
sabine.berchem@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Brigitte Schramm

Jurisprudence
Phone: +49.221.277496-114
Fax: +49.221.277496-196
brigitte.schramm@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de

Gabriele Schubert

Economics, Sociology, Ethnology
Phone: +49.221.277496-184
Fax: +49.221.277496-196
gabriele.schubert@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de



Coordinator

Dr. Thomas Suermann
(Substitute for parental leave of Dr. Marian Barsoum)
thomas.suermann@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de


Back office and information

Martina Schöne

Phone: +49.221.277496-115
Fax: +49.221.277496-196
martina.schoene@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de



Event management

Lene Schwerdtfeger
Tel.: +49.221.277496-132
Fax: +49.221.277496-196
lene.schwerdtfeger@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de


Event management assistant

Anne Wiemers
Tel.: +49.221.277496-118
Fax: +49.221.277496-196
anne.wiemers@fritz-thyssen-stiftung.de